To comply with the GDPR Privacy Laws users can request to clear their on-line history and account.
To see your on-line record and/or request for deletion, you need to click on your account name in the upper right corner.
NOTE: your user account will be deleted and membership of groups revoked.
Before the process continues you will get the following warning:
If you decide to continue, you need to provide a reason, which will become visible in this menu item.
The requester will get the following confirmation. At this point, nothing is deleted yet.
You will get an email from the system when the request is being processed.