You can archive content to a different folder or disk. Archived content cannot be played or edited, but will be searchable for administrators from advanced search
- Make or select a folder on your attached storage disk.
- Give Network service full access to this folder.
- Skip Username and Password.
When archiving to a shared location you need to add username and password too.
Archived or removed items will not be available for end-users but can still be found by administrators via the advanced search.
Individual items can be restored from recycle bin or archive.
In case a user has made a direct link to a video, the following warning will appear