• To delete an asset you need to select the recording from the list (click on more..).
  • Click Delete, you will be asked if you are sure.




Deleted videos will be removed from the catalogue immediately and placed in a clean-up queue on the server. Based on the clean-up configuration the files will be removed from the file system every 20 minutes (default setting).